Meet the Staff of Dependable Auto Sales

Tanna & Roan Crain - Owners

931-526-7355 - tanna@dasautosalestn.com


Kelly Judd - Operations/Marketing

931-526-7355 - kelly@dasautosalestn.com

Justin Walker - General Sales Manager

931-526-7355 - justin@dasautosalestn.com

Wayne Burkett - Sales Manager-Sparta

931-739-3271 - wayne@dasautosalestn.com


Dusty Atkinson - Sales Manager-Jefferson

931-854-9958 - dustyatkinson@dasautosalestn.com

Christy Herd - BDC/Internet Manager

931-526-7355 - christy.herd@gmail.com

Matt Violette - Sales Consultant

931-526-7355 - matt@dasautosalestn.com

Clay Evans - Sales Consultant

931-526-7355 - clay@dasautosalestn.com

Daniel Mcghee - Sales Consultant

931-854-9958 - daniel@dasautosalestn.com

Johnathon Zidek - Sales Consultant

931-854-9958 - johnathon@dasautosalestn.com

Joah Bullis - Sales Consultant

931-739-3271 - joah@dasautosalestn.com