Meet the Staff of Dependable Auto Sales

Tanna & Roan Crain - Owners

931-526-7355 - tannac2000@yahoo.com


Kelly Judd - Operations/Sales

931-526-7355 - kelly@dasautosalestn.com

Kelly is one of our trained sales and finance staff members who will help you every step of the way during your shopping experience at DAS. He is Native from Sparta but resides in Cookeville. He is ready to answer any questions you have as you shop for a new vehicle at our Broad St Location or any other DAS Location.

Eric Garrett - Sales Manager

931-739-3271 - egarrett3132@hotmail.com

Eric is one of our trained sales and finance staff members who will help you every step of the way during your shopping experience at DAS. He is Native from Crossville. He is ready to answer any questions you have as you shop for a new vehicle at our Sparta Location or any other DAS Location.

Dusty Deaton - Sales Consultant

931-854-9958 - dusty@dasautosalestn.com

Dusty is one of our Trained Sales Member at DAS with over 4 Years under his belt he can help you with any questions or Special Financing Options that you may have. Dusty resides in Cookeville with his Wife and their 2 children. Call him today or stop by Jefferson Ave today. 

Brandon Garrett - Sales Consultant

931-739-3271 - brandon@dasautosalestn.com

Brandon is one of our trained sales staff who will help you every step of the way during your shopping experience at DAS. He is ready to answer any questions you have as you shop for a new vehicle in Sparta or any other DAS Location.

Matt Violette - Sales Consultant

931-854-9958 - matt@dasautosalestn.com

Matt is new to our sales staff and will help you every step of the way during your shopping experience at DAS. He is ready to answer any questions you have as you shop for a new vehicle at our Jefferson Location or any other DAS Location.

Text Us!