Meet the Staff of Dependable Auto Sales

Tanna & Roan Crain - Owners

931-526-7355 - tanna@dasautosalestn.com


Kelly Judd - Operations/Marketing

931-526-7355 - kelly@dasautosalestn.com

Justin Walker - Sales Manager-Broad

931-526-7355 - justin@dasautosalestn.com

Brad Watson - Sales Manager-Jefferson

931-854-9958 - brad@autosalestn.com

Joah Bullis - BDC Coordinator

931-526-7355 - joah@dasautosalestn.com

Matt Violette - Sales Consultant

931-526-7355 - matt@dasautosalestn.com

Clay Evans - Sales Consultant

931-526-7355 - clay@dasautosalestn.com

Ben Holm - Sales Consultant

931-739-3271 - ben@dasautosalestn.com

Zachary Ramsey - Sales Consultant

931-739-3271 - ramsey@dasautosalestn.com

Daniel Mcghee - Sales Consultant

931-854-9958 - daniel@dasautosalestn.com

Ethan Bumbalough - Sales Consultant

931-739-3271 - ethan@dasautosalestn.com

Text Us!