Meet the Staff of Dependable Auto Sales

Tanna & Roan Crain - Owners

931-526-7355 - tanna@dasautosalestn.com


Justin Walker - General Sales Manager

931-526-7355 - justin@dasautosalestn.com

Dusty Atkinson - Sales Manager-Jefferson

931-854-9958 - dustyatkinson@dasautosalestn.com

Kyle Potter - Manager

931-739-3271 -

Daniel Mcghee - Sales Consultant/Marketing Manager

931-854-9958 - daniel@dasautosalestn.com

Marlene White - Office Manager

931-526-7355 -

Matt Violette - Sales Consultant

931-526-7355 - matt@dasautosalestn.com

Christy Herd - BDC/Internet Manager

931-526-7355 - christy.herd@gmail.com

Nick Antonian - Sales Consultant

931-739-3271 - nick@dasautosalestn.com

Titus Mincy - Head of Detail

931-526-7355 -